Fair point. Here you go, Nonny. Thank you for the reply @underpaidslacker
Author Archives: witchofkeysarchive
ace-qpr-positivity: polypaganpancakepearl: sugarapplesweet: Also, today is my parents’ anniversary! They’ve been married for thirty-eight years, and together for forty. I don’t want to preach, but if you are ever afraid because you are asexual. If you have a relationship that isn’t based on romantic love. Mom is asexual. She also said no to my dad’sContinue reading
lebensmüde adjective. literal translation: “life tired” This used to be a dramatic, poetic expression for people who are tired and exhausted of life and its struggles. Nowadays it’s used to describe people who do reckless things out of stupidity and/or boredom. (via weirdgermanwords) Source: weirdgermanwords
Two 50 year old boring arguments
spiritscraft: Tumblr pagans are carrying on from the 1960’s to now. A few people who were in Gardner’s covens and left thought lots of his Wicca was B.S. Several of them left at different times and sought something older and Robert Cochrane called it Traditional Witchcraft to distinguish it from Gardner’s design. Cochrane complaining constantlyContinue reading “Two 50 year old boring arguments”
Ok ok so I’m at a loss with this one. I’m pregnant and did a short one card reading for the gender (just for why not) and the Devil came up. Like 3 times with 2 different decks. I’m not looking to read into that beyond it might be a boy or it’s being cheeky but still wat??? O.o (I’m not concerned just.. seriously baby, wat?)
Oh wow, Nonny! That’s just plain odd. I’d love to give some in depth idea of what it could mean, but honestly I’m at a loss! Thank you for writing though! 💜 If anyone wants to give deciphering that a try, go ahead. lol
View this post on Instagram A post shared by Moochi The Mini Cow (@moochithecow) on Apr 5, 2017 at 10:39am PDT //www.instagram.com/embed.js
naturepunk: seductioneyes-extravaganza: If you’re having trouble sleeping clap your hands 👏👏 If you’re having trouble sleeping clap your hands 👏👏 If you’re having trouble sleeping and you really feel like weeping cause you can’t stop fucking thinking clap your hands 👏👏 Holy shit I found my new theme song.
paganpeach: Please like/reblog if you’re a feminist and also a pagan/witchcraft blog! This includes any pagan religion, any form of witchcraft, even satanism! I don’t care! As long as you’re a feminist and a witch!
Me as a young witch: we have to do the thing this way because any other way is dangerous and doing it wrong is bad Me years later: I feel like a bad witch for making things up as I go and not writing things down Me now: who wants to get drunk and callContinue reading