i cant believe the idiocy that goes on with pc pagans. SERIOUSLY YOU’RE WORSHIPPING FICTIONAL CHARACTERS. FICTIONAL. KEYWORD THERE. Stop giving real pagans a bad name cluttering our religion with your bullshit.

witchyroses: duskenpath: “real pagans” “real pagans” “real pagans” Congrats on being an asshole ~it doesn’t hurt you. Butt out~

To all the pagans/polytheists that work with little known deities and have had to build their practice and UPG from the ground up, especially those without direct connections to deity (godphone etc): you are amazing and you have my love and respect.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started